The Global Goals Lab

Welcome to the Global Goals Lab, an experiential space to explore our well-being and nature.

We are a passionate network of communities, engaged individuals and visionaries dedicated to implement to the Global Goals on Sustainable Development. We showcase concepts, stories and voices of communities from around the world.

Healthy Lifestyles

During 2019, our projects and activities will focus Global Goal 3: to ensure healthy lives and well-being for all at all ages. #Goal3

View project

Develop well-being skills

We all need a helping hand to develop the skill set and tools to live healthy and well-rounded lifestyles.

View project

Big Ideas and Talks

Curious about artificial intelligence or harnessing technology for good? Book one of our speakers.

View project

Escape to a calm space

At the Global Goals Lab space located in Kastellet, you have the opportunity to check out of the sounds of the city and lean back on some heavy walls built to protect us.

View project

Quantified  Planet

A non profit organization collecting, analyzing and visualizing data to advance the United Nation's Global Goals.

Visit website

Store

Get your Global Goals kit from our partner The New Division.

Visit website

Robotics Support Health in Urban Spaces

Quantified Planet has partnered with Husqvarna in a pilot project using sensor technology in robotic lawnmowers to track and collect data about open public green spaces.

View project

FAQ

How is the Global Goals Lab connected with the UN Global Goals for Sustainable Development?

Global Goals Lab showcases heroes who take steps to fulfill the UN's Global Goals for Sustainable Development. We are the greatest supporter of the Goals and we can all take small steps to reach our common vision for our planet by 2030.

Who runs Global Goals Lab?

Global Goals Lab is managed by Quantified Planet, a non profit organisation working to implement with Global Goals by visualising data about the health of our communities and planet.

Can't find your answer here?

Get in touch and we would be happy to connect. Contact us.

The Goals

Our  team

Meet our dedicated team of visionaries, innovators, researchers, storytellers and techies working from offices in Stockholm and San Francisco.

Maja Brisvall
CEO, Co-founder
maja@quantifiedplanet.org
Owen Gaffney
Co-founder
owen@quantifiedplanet.org
Rebecca Oliver
VP Strategy & Development
rebecca@quantifiedplanet.org
Merci Olsson
VP Communications
merci@quantifiedplanet.org
Daniel Gillblad
Chief Technology Officer
daniel@quantifiedplanet.org
Peter Svensson
Head of Technology
peter@quantifiedplanet.org
Eden Brukman
Head of San Francisco Hub
eden@quantifiedplanet.org